Editing for “I Was Called”

Posted on

     Whatever it may seem, I have been working on The Saga of Montairyus for a long time.  In fact, I’ve written the first book in the series, “I Was Called”.  To learn more about this book, please visit the “Sneak Peak at ‘I Was Called’!” page.  Editing is underway, and almost finished.  However, the editing is not professional, so we still have to finish editing it, then send it to a publisher, and then have them edit it.  After that, I’m sure it will be published.  I will be so bold to say that I have confidence in my book, in my series, that it will indeed by worthy of the public, as I’m sure a publisher will see.  Please spread the word about The Saga of Montairyus!

Leave a Reply

