New Blog Theme

Posted on

Hey this is just a notice that I’ve changed the way my blog looks.  I liked how mystical and epic it looked originally, but it was too dark for my taste and it looked more like a website and less like a blog.  The new header looks nice and refreshing anyway and I know it’s not copyrighted.

Also important to notice: the sidebar, where it says “Follow Blog” and has a list of my pages and most popular topics, is now a little, clickable icon.  It’s the three horizontal bars in the top right corner of the page.

Thanks!

Aul

Leave a Reply

