Yes, I Changed the Blog Theme Again

Posted on

I think it’s only fair for me to warn you each time I change my blog theme.  The first theme was to dark and to ordinary, and the second one didn’t give viewers visible information (a reference to the hidden, but clickable…but hidden sidebar).  The new theme enables viewers to see multiple things concerning my blog on a visible sidebar, while still keeping the appearance of the blog not so ordinary.  I hope you can appreciate it.  Tell me if you like the background!

Aul

Leave a Reply

