Update: “Tips for How to Begin Writing a Book” and “Sneak Peek at ‘I Was Called’!”

Posted on

Hey everyone!  I’ve updated “Tips for How to Begin Writing a Book” and “Sneak Peek at ‘I Was Called’!”.  Please check them out!  For “Tips for How to Begin Writing a Book”, I’ve begun talking about how most aspiring authors struggle with writing when they begin working on their books.  In regards to “Sneak Peek at ‘I Was Called’!”, I’ve made a few changes to chapter one, “The Beast”.  I thought I went too quickly into describing Terren in the opening paragraph.  I like it a lot more the way it is now, in which I take time to introduce the setting, add a touch of suspense, and then describe Terren.  I hope you notice how the text flows better and makes more sense.

Aul

Leave a Reply

