Happy Labor Day!

Posted on

Hey everyone!  Just wanted to say happy Labor Day to all my followers.  Also, here are a few updates to keep you up to speed with TSOM:

1. This week I will hear from the contest I entered my book into…say a prayer.

2. I have begun work on The Littlest Christmas Elf which, if you haven’t already gotten excited, is really worth getting excited about.   I’m determined to put some serious effort into the story and make it both silly and really intense.  I have an interesting imagination, if you haven’t already found out.

3. I’m asking that people spread the word about TSOM, because it’s going to be a busy month, and perhaps a very fateful one.  Even if I don’t win the contest, I’ll probably start seeking out agents for some big publishing houses…I’m thinking Random House.  Consequently, the more people know about TSOM, the better chances are I can get “I Was Called” into a publisher’s hands.  I thank you for your help in advance.

4. Once again, happy Labor Day!

Aul

2 thoughts on “Happy Labor Day!

    julieallyn said:
    September 1, 2014 at 1:20 PM

    Good luck!

      Aul responded:
      September 1, 2014 at 5:38 PM

      Thank you!
      Aul

Leave a Reply

