I Published a Book!

Posted on

Well, my dear followers, I did it.   I’m an author now.  I self published a book using Smashwords, and I’m very pleased with the results.

To check out my new book, click here!

Thanks for all of your support!  I couldn’t have done it without all of you.  I know that, for the time being, I’m laying down the pen with Montairyus.  Right now, it’s the dawn of my new series, The Golden Lands.  I hope you all check out my new writing endeavors and stick with me, because this is going to be an awesome journey.

Thanks again, and stay awesome.

Aul

8 thoughts on “I Published a Book!

    atkokosplace said:
    April 14, 2015 at 5:02 PM

    Congratulations! What a huge accomplishment. Way to go! 🙂

      Aul responded:
      April 14, 2015 at 5:55 PM

      Thank you very much!
      Aul

    bookshelfbattle said:
    April 14, 2015 at 6:18 PM

    Good luck.

      Aul responded:
      April 14, 2015 at 6:40 PM

      Thanks. I hope I don’t need it too much.
      Aul

    TheGirl said:
    April 14, 2015 at 7:36 PM

    Congratulations, I know it feels great!

      Aul responded:
      April 15, 2015 at 4:28 AM

      Thank you! And it certainly does.
      Aul

    jumbledwriter said:
    April 14, 2015 at 9:58 PM

    Congratulations! This is great news and a tremendous accomplishment.

      Aul responded:
      April 15, 2015 at 4:28 AM

      Thank you! It really is a big accomplishment.
      Aul

Leave a Reply

