The Golden Lands – An Awesome New Book!

Posted on

Here’s a review from a fellow blogger that read my new book.

Lily

Well, before I get into the whole reason for this post, let me first apologize for not having posted anything in such a long while.  I’ve been finishing up school, which believe me, is not very fun.  😛

Anyway, Clare’s brother, who runs a blog over at http://thegoldenlands.wordpress.com/, and another one at https://montairyus23.wordpress.com/, has officially published his first book!

It’s called *drum-roll, please*:

The Golden Lands, Volume 1: Shadows in the Sunlight

I bought and read it in one day, it was that good.  Actually, I was reading it when my friend called, so I put it down to talk to her, and as soon as she hung up, I continued to read until I was finished.  And now I can’t wait for the next one.

Anyway, I strongly suggest you go check it out!  There’s a lot of different places where you can find it.

eBook: Smashwords

View original post 42 more words

5 thoughts on “The Golden Lands – An Awesome New Book!

    erinkenobi2893 said:
    May 25, 2015 at 4:10 AM

    I wish I could buy it, but I’m on a tight budget right now. Trying to earn enough to pay for college while only earning what will be the new minimum wage in January is not fun. 😦

      Aul responded:
      May 25, 2015 at 7:56 AM

      Aww well I completely understand that. I’m really short on cash too. That can be frustrating. I recently lowered the price to 99 cents for the eBook version, if that helps…

        erinkenobi2893 said:
        May 25, 2015 at 5:47 PM

        It might. I just hope that Amazon lets me get a gift card for my book reviews because it did last semester. 😛 So then I’d have five bucks to buy the three ebooks my friends have written and I really really REALLY want to read…

        Aul responded:
        May 25, 2015 at 6:16 PM

        Lol well thanks for caring. That means a lot too 🙂
        Aul

        erinkenobi2893 said:
        May 26, 2015 at 4:29 AM

        🙂

Leave a Reply

