The Sun Rises on The Golden Lands….Volume 4 Has Been Published!!!

Posted on

Volume 4 of my new series The Golden Lands has been published! Check it out!

The Golden Lands

Good morning everyone 🙂

It’s been done.  Volume 4 is officially published and free at Smashwords.com (for a limited time only)!  Click here to download your own eBook copy!

Copyright 2015 Copyright 2015

It’s been a long road.   There has been lots of excitement along the way.  But now it’s time for the end of my first arc.  It’s time for the first finale.  The battle is almost over.  Dawn is about to break through the night.

Welcome to the “feels” of Volume 4, my dear followers 😀

There are many people I must mention, many people that deserve a hand.  First, I’m thankful to God for helping me become the writer that I am.  He is undoubtedly one of my biggest inspirations.  Second, my younger sister Clare, who helps me with all of the artwork/covers for TGL, as well as the plot structure for every volume.  Third would…

View original post 179 more words

12 thoughts on “The Sun Rises on The Golden Lands….Volume 4 Has Been Published!!!

    erinkenobi2893 said:
    November 10, 2015 at 12:42 PM

    *is very excited* 😀

      Aul responded:
      November 10, 2015 at 1:38 PM

      Awesome! I’m glad! I think you’re really going to like this one!

        erinkenobi2893 said:
        November 11, 2015 at 9:37 PM

        😀 I wish I could go ahead and read it right now. But I can’t afford to buy it. Maybe now I have a new job… *sigh*

        Aul responded:
        November 12, 2015 at 6:03 AM

        I’m sorry to hear that, and I understand! You’re support means more than the money. But you do understand that the eBook copy is free though, for Volume 1 and Volume 4?

        erinkenobi2893 said:
        November 12, 2015 at 6:17 AM

        Awesome! I’ll have to go check it out 😀

        Aul responded:
        November 12, 2015 at 6:18 AM

        🙂 Do you need a link? Just lemme know if there’s any difficulty. We’re both homeschooled so I’m not going anywhere 😛

        erinkenobi2893 said:
        November 12, 2015 at 6:20 AM

        I have to go to work. This is definitely the thirty-five-hours per week part-time my parents wanted me to get. But they’re probably going to regret having me find a job with more hours because it means that 1) we’re going to need a new car and 2) my mom and both of the two older of my three younger siblings are going to have to get driver’s licenses. 😛

        Aul responded:
        November 12, 2015 at 6:23 AM

        Ah I see. Well, I wish you the best of luck. I understand what you’re saying…but I’m sure your family will be able to adapt and make everything work out. God bless XD

        Aul responded:
        November 12, 2015 at 6:18 AM

        Or did you graduate?

        erinkenobi2893 said:
        November 12, 2015 at 6:20 AM

        I’m in college now, but I was homeschooled all the way through high school. :=)

        Aul responded:
        November 12, 2015 at 6:23 AM

        Okay yeah that’s what I thought!

        erinkenobi2893 said:
        November 12, 2015 at 5:21 PM

        🙂

Leave a Reply

